Microsoft's IFA Keynote is LIVE

7:16 PM


Microsoft's IFA keynote is LIVE!

Among other companies, Microsoft will be unveiling new (Windows 10) devices today.Microsoft is expected to reveal new Windows 10 devices from OEMs like Dell and Asus at the press conference. In case, if you’re not travelling to Germany, don't worry, Microsoft will be live streaming its press conference. We’ve embedded the live stream below:



If the embed does not work try this direct link here
The event starts 15:00 Central European Time, 14:00 UK time, 9:00 Eastern Time and 6:00 Pacific Time
Source-WMPOWERUSER

Please share this

A Windows Phone lover and an IT Engineering student. Loves Graphic Designing too !

Related Posts

Previous
Next Post »